Canadian cattle producers’ virtual town hall

Event starts at 5:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT/8:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. AT. “There will be national updates provided by CCA and others, a look at the fall markets and beyond with Canfax, and more. Following these updates, we will take questions from the audience.” For more info or to register visit the CCA’s event web page.

explore

Stories from our other publications