Farm Credit Canada (FCC) Young Farmer Summit

“…a free, virtual event for anyone under 40 involved in agriculture and food. Get real-world advice from engaging speakers, network with peers and take control of your business journey.” Speakers so far include Shawn Kanungo, Kendal Netmaker, Annessa Good, Dr. Jody Carrington. Event begins at 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT) with networking starting at 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT). For more info or to register visit the event registration page.

explore

Stories from our other publications