Launch celebrating public availability of Guardians of the Grasslands

Guardians of the Grasslands is a short film that explores the role cattle play in preserving and protecting our endangered temperate native grasslands. Produced by Story Brokers Media House in partnership with Canadian Beef, Ducks Unlimited Canada and the Nature Conservancy of Canada, the documentary has had much success in its film festival run. Now, we are excited to announce that the film will be publicly available as of May 4, 2021. There will be a launch celebrating this occasion. Register online at https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2616189455593/WN_w20wjMuJSAWUehxEZFp6Cg

Event starts at 4:00 pm PT, 5:00 pm MT, 6:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm ET

explore

Stories from our other publications